top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlison Tennent

The Garrulous Glaswegian: Links to all the creative content

Updated: May 13, 2022



Freelance Writer, Editor and Owner of The Authentic Eclectic. Contact me on gglaswegian2020@gmail.com for SEO content, landing pages, articles, blog posts and more.





Experienced and proficient in:

  • Content Writing

  • SEO Content Writing

  • Editing and Proofreading

  • PodCasting

  • Video creation

Here's a wee list of all the places to find The Garrulous Glaswegian, aka Alison Tennent.


Some of my writing


Articles recently published in independent publications


YouTube Videos - including promo videos for my fellow writers

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLlLD0q5eqFW2ZiJJ5RujdQ


For PodCasts, visit Buzzsprout, though soon I'll be moving back to Anchor


Ko-Fi Account

Creating content takes time, effort and resources. Any donations by generous souls would be most welcome!


Twitter


I'm also on Instagram, though I don't use it much.

That might change though, so please do follow me if you enjoy Instagram and we can connect there too.


Whatever your taste in writing, media, videos, PodCasts or writing, I have something to offer.


I'm an experienced, eclectic, passionate writer, content writer, SEO content writer, proofreader and editor. I also enjoy video and PodCast creation.


I cover topics ranging from social issues to mental health, to sex, to humour and even the paranormal.


Welcome aboard the Garrulous Glaswegian multi-media experience.

Alison

Queensland, Australia, May 2022









32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page